Latest Products http://www.pawanfoodproduct.com Latest Products 16-06-07 en-us http://www.pawanfoodproduct.com Namkeen Bhujia http://www.pawanfoodproduct.com/namkeen-bhujia.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoy our scrumptious Namkeen Bhujia, which is prepared using safe ingredients. Our Namkeen Bhujia is available under the brand name of Gagan which require no introduction in the market. Our Namkeen Bhujia has rich taste and freshness and therefore appreciated by the clients. Aloo Bhujia http://www.pawanfoodproduct.com/aloo-bhujia.htm Namkeen Bhujia Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A perfect snack for the evening, our Aloo Bhujia is high on demand in the market. Our Aloo Bhujia is hygienically prepared under the supervision of our food experts. Having excellent taste and freshness, Besan Bhujia http://www.pawanfoodproduct.com/besan-bhujia.htm Namkeen Bhujia Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tickling the taste buds of tongue, our Besan Bhujia is a delight for every food lover. Our Besan Bhujia is prepared using fine quality ingredients under the supervision of experts. Moreover, we maintain hygienic conditions throughout its preparation. Moth Bhujia http://www.pawanfoodproduct.com/moth-bhujia.htm Namkeen Bhujia Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Treat yourself with our tasty Moth Bhujia. Our Moth Bhujia is hygienically prepared under the supervision of experts. Known for its rich taste, the Moth Bhujia can be used as a perfect evening snack. Namkeen Mixture http://www.pawanfoodproduct.com/namkeen-mixture.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for offering scrumptious Namkeen Mixture to the clients. Our Namkeen Mixture has a rich salty taste and made from fine quality ingredients. Appreciated for its unique flavor, our Namkeen Mixture can be served with soft drinks as evening snacks. The Namkeen Mixture comes under the brand name of Gagan. Khatta Meetha Mixture http://www.pawanfoodproduct.com/khatta-meetha-mixture.htm Namkeen Mixture Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A favorite amongst food lovers, our Khatta Meetha Mixture is high on demand in the market. Our Khatta Meetha Mixture is prepared under the supervision of our food experts. We check the Khatta Meetha Mixture for its purity, taste and freshness to assure maximum satisfaction of the clients. Spicy Mixture http://www.pawanfoodproduct.com/spicy-mixture.htm Namkeen Mixture Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present our tasty Spicy Mixture for the clients. The Spicy Mixture is processed under hygienic conditions by the experts. The Spicy Mixture serves as a perfect evening snack and is highly moisture free. The Spicy Mixture we offer is known for its rich tangy flavor which has led to its increased demand in the market. Ratlami Sev http://www.pawanfoodproduct.com/ratlami-sev.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A must for every food lover, our Ratlami Sev is high on demand in the market. The Ratlami Sev we provide is known for its rich taste and flavor and therefore become a favorite amongst the clients. Mixture Boondi http://www.pawanfoodproduct.com/mixture-boondi.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturer & Supplier of delicious Mixture Boondi. Our pure and fresh Mixture Boondi is prepared using quality ingredients like chana besan, mutter besan, sooji, edible oil, etc.